Bone infection treatment and prevention after trauma

Live stream

March 4, 2021

08:00 – 09:00 am (Mexico City)
09:00 – 10:00 am (Bogotá)
09:00 – 10:00 am (Lima)
11:00 am – 12:00 pm (Santiago)
11:00 am – 12:00 pm (São Paulo)
15:00 – 16:00 pm (Amsterdam)

Live stream language: English

We invite orthopedic surgeons to join our live streamed session on bone infection treatment and prevention after trauma.

Joining us as a speaker will be Dr. Taco Blokhuis, trauma surgeon at Maastricht UMC+ hospital in the Netherlands.

 

Dr. Taco Blokhuis
Maastricht UMC+

 

Dr. Blokhuis is  co-founder of the European Society for Tissue Regeneration in Orthopedics and Traumatology (ESTROT). In addition, as chairman of the Education Committee of the Osteosynthesis and Trauma Care (OTC) foundation, he is closely involved in the training of orthopedic surgeons and general surgeons in the field of fracture treatment.

Agenda

  • Introduction of speaker and topic
  • Presentation: Bone infection treatment and prevention after trauma | Dr. Taco Blokhuis
  • Questions from the audience

Moderator: Tanja Wigell, International Product Manager, Bonalive Biomaterials

Please click here to secure your place for the live stream.

You will receive the stream link to your email before the live stream is about to start. In case the time is not convenient, you will receive the recording later to the email you registered with.